8 x Wilbur Smith Books Bulk Collection Mixed Hardcover & Paperback ~ Some AS NEW


  • Good, Mixed ~ Some AS NEW – Others Well READ. See images.
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Wilbur Smith
SKU: 31009 Categories: , ,


8 x Wilbur Smith Books Bulk Collection Mixed Hardcover & Paperback ~ Some AS NEWTitles Include:

  1. Eagle in the Sky
  2. Wild Justice
  3. Cry Wolf
  4. The Dark of the Sun
  5. Elephant Song
  6. Hungry as the Sea
  7. Assegai ~ H/Cover AS NEW
  8. Those in Peril ~ H/Cover AS NEW

Item will be delivered by Australia Post or Courier. Happy to combine postage so makes sure you check out everything in my shop. It’s a labour of love! Please keep in mind that when buying, most items you are purchasing are pre-loved. Most pre-loved items show signs of wear, but that is also what makes them so unique. We do our best to photograph and/or explain the condition of the item as best we can, however colours may vary monitor to monitor. If you find any issues with your items, please contact me directly before leaving a negative review and we will see what we can do to sort it out. 30 Day full money back guarantee*! 

If you are unhappy with the product for any reason, or the item doesn’t work as described, just return the item in the condition it was shipped to you and we’ll give you your money back.

*Only APPLICABLE in AUSTRALIA & excludes freight items. If purchasing from outside Australia, postage is payable as are any applicable international custom taxes and/or duties, please note any international shipping restrictions and that a $5.50 surcharge is payable for signature on delivery.